in2 vs Rekaz: after-school and academy software compared
Page last reviewed: · Prepared by the publisher's team with AI assistance. Not yet reviewed by an independent reader.
Independent products
Listed A to Z. Alphabetical order is not a quality ranking.
| Criterion | in2 | Rekaz |
|---|---|---|
| Company and base | in2 has an address in Lebanon on its contact page. On 7 Oct we also read the names in2 SAL and INTOO LLC (UAE); the 16 Oct read of the page shows only "in2", so we cannot confirm the legal names. | Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. |
| Published price | Per month at list price: Starter $99 (up to 100 active clients, 1 branch), Advanced $189 (300), Pro $329 (600, 2 branches). Enterprise by quote. The page also shows prices 10% and 15% lower without saying which billing term they apply to. Branded app +$175 a month; extra branch $100; each extra 100 clients $60. | Monthly: Individuals SAR 99, Advanced SAR 299, Premium SAR 499. Yearly: Advanced SAR 2,999, Premium SAR 5,999, VIP SAR 14,999 (Individuals yearly: TO CONFIRM). A branded mobile app is SAR 9,200 a year extra. |
| Setup and data move | A full data migration costs $1,200 once. Each package includes 3 free training sessions. A branded app costs $175 a month extra. | Existing trainee data can be imported. Its setup team reviews the file and the required fields before the transfer. |
| Arabic | Its release notes say the web app can be switched between English, Arabic, French, Hindi, Tagalog and Urdu. Right-to-left layout is not stated. | It says the whole interface, from the admin dashboard to the client booking portal, is available in Arabic. |
| Dollar and lira billing | One base currency. Another currency is recorded at an exchange rate typed in by hand. | Not published, or not found yet |
Built-in WhatsApp is marked "coming soon" on the pricing page. | It supports WhatsApp messages about bookings and subscriptions: confirmation, reminder, cancellation and renewal, within the available templates. | |
| Parent app | A parent app in the App Store and Google Play. A branded app costs $175 a month extra. | A branded native iOS app is an add-on. A parent app page was not found. |
| Online payments | Its release notes list Paymob (August 2025) and OMT (November 2025) among its payment options. | It provides an academy website where clients view programmes, register and pay online. |
| Classes, attendance and enrolment | Its academy guide describes a child and parent module with notifications, progress reports and online payment, plus check-in and check-out attendance and scheduling. Sibling or family billing is not stated. | Staff record attendance in Rekaz and follow each trainee's record and subscription. The academy chooses which registration and contact details to collect. |
| Lebanon-specific support | Based in Lebanon (address on its contact page). Whish payments are supported according to its help pages, which we read on 7 Oct. | Not published, or not found yet |
in2: Fit: in2 is sold as sports-academy software. It is not marketed as a general tutoring, language or music tool.
Rekaz: Fit: a general booking and subscription tool; its academies page covers registration, classes and attendance.
After-school and academy management software in Lebanon: a buyer's guide