Dentiflow vs Devign Dentistry: dental clinic software compared

Page last reviewed: · Prepared by the publisher's team with AI assistance. Not yet reviewed by an independent reader.

Independent products

Listed A to Z. Alphabetical order is not a quality ranking.

CriterionDentiflowDevign Dentistry
Company and base

Part of Tomorrow L.L.C-FZ, with an address in Dubai, UAE, on its contact page.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

Devign LLC, registered in Wyoming, USA, with its team operating from Lebanon. Patient data is stored in France, inside the EU.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

Published price

One published plan, Starting: $49 a month billed yearly, with 1 user, 1 surgical room and unlimited patient records. An extra user is $9 and an extra room $13 a month. SMS is $100 a year per 1,000. A Premium plan is marked coming soon.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

$29 per clinic per month with every user included. A new clinic starts with a 30-day trial. Paid by card through Stripe, billed monthly.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

Setup and data move

The pricing page lists data migration ($800) and training ($500) as "Free". Its FAQ states other fees: $99 to import data, $49 to export, and $49 for a dedicated video training session.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

An admin can export everything as CSV files. Import, migration and training costs are not stated.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

Arabic (right to left)

English only. Its pricing page says new languages are coming soon.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

The system runs in Arabic, French, English and Spanish, and the Arabic interface reads right to left.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

Dollar and lira billing

Not published, or not found yet

Level 0: no public evidence

The subscription is priced in US dollars. Each clinic sets one currency symbol for its invoices and reports. A dollar-and-lira invoice is not claimed.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

WhatsApp and reminders

Reminders go by automatic SMS, sold in blocks. WhatsApp reminders are not stated.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

WhatsApp and SMS notifications are marked coming soon. Appointment notifications go by email.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

Cloud, offline and apps

100% cloud-based, with an app. No offline or on-premise option is stated.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

A web app in the browser, with iPhone and Android apps. No offline or on-premise option is stated.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

Dental chart and treatment plans

Its plan lists a teeth chart, treatment plans, digital prescriptions, billing and inventory.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

An interactive dental chart (FDI numbering, five surfaces per tooth), treatment plans built from a procedure catalogue with costs, and file attachments such as X-rays. Prescriptions were not found.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

Insurance

Not published, or not found yet

Level 0: no public evidence

Not published, or not found yet

Level 0: no public evidence

Lebanon-specific support

Not published, or not found yet

Level 0: no public evidence

It has a page for Lebanon and says support comes from its team in Lebanon, on WhatsApp and email.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

Dental clinic software in Lebanon: a buyer's guide