Dentiflow vs Praxadent: dental clinic software compared

Page last reviewed: · Prepared by the publisher's team with AI assistance. Not yet reviewed by an independent reader.

Independent products

Listed A to Z. Alphabetical order is not a quality ranking.

CriterionDentiflow
Company and base

Part of Tomorrow L.L.C-FZ, with an address in Dubai, UAE, on its contact page.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

Published price

One published plan, Starting: $49 a month billed yearly, with 1 user, 1 surgical room and unlimited patient records. An extra user is $9 and an extra room $13 a month. SMS is $100 a year per 1,000. A Premium plan is marked coming soon.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

Setup and data move

The pricing page lists data migration ($800) and training ($500) as "Free". Its FAQ states other fees: $99 to import data, $49 to export, and $49 for a dedicated video training session.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

Arabic (right to left)

English only. Its pricing page says new languages are coming soon.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

Dollar and lira billing

Not published, or not found yet

Level 0: no public evidence

WhatsApp and reminders

Reminders go by automatic SMS, sold in blocks. WhatsApp reminders are not stated.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

Cloud, offline and apps

100% cloud-based, with an app. No offline or on-premise option is stated.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

Dental chart and treatment plans

Its plan lists a teeth chart, treatment plans, digital prescriptions, billing and inventory.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

Insurance

Not published, or not found yet

Level 0: no public evidence

Lebanon-specific support

Not published, or not found yet

Level 0: no public evidence

Owned by us

Products owned by the company that publishes this site. Shown with the same facts and criteria, in a separate block, never ranked and never given a rank number.

CriterionPraxadent Owned by us
Company and base

Not published, or not found yet

Level 0: no public evidence

Published price

No price is published. The site says it is taking its first pilot clinics.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

Setup and data move

The clinic is set up with the team during the pilot: hours, chairs, providers, fee list and patients. Cost, data migration and training are not stated.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

Arabic (right to left)

English, Arabic and French, with a full right-to-left layout for Arabic.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

Dollar and lira billing

Invoices, payments and what is still owed, in dollars and in lira.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

WhatsApp and reminders

WhatsApp reminders in the patient's language, sent by the desk in one tap. Automatic sending and patient replies are not described.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

Cloud, offline and apps

A hosted service you sign into from any browser; the page says there is nothing to install at the clinic. Records are backed up every night.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

Dental chart and treatment plans

A schedule, a dental chart, a treatment plan and invoices. Clinical history is append-only.

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

Insurance

Not published, or not found yet

Level 0: no public evidence

Lebanon-specific support

Describes itself as "the dental practice platform built for Lebanon" and "built for the Lebanese dental clinic".

Source ·Last verified: ·Level 1: the vendor says so

Praxadent: These rows repeat what praxadent.com says on 2026-10-07. The page itself says Praxadent is in pilot. The product team must confirm each row before this page is published, including the option to install on a machine inside the clinic. The company details are TO CONFIRM.

Dental clinic software in Lebanon: a buyer's guide