Dental clinic software: compare 9 products

Dental clinic software manages patient records, the dental chart, appointments, treatment plans and billing. This page lists 9 products with the price each vendor publishes, the countries and languages it supports, Arabic support, offline use and currencies, each with a source and the date we checked it.

How to read this table

Independent products

Listed A to Z. Alphabetical order is not a quality ranking.

ProductCountriesArabic supportWorks offlineCurrenciesPrice as published
ClinitPartly verifiedUnited Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, and EgyptFullUnknown-Starter $49.99 per month (up to 250 patients, 1 branch); Professional $99.99 per month (up to 600 patients, up to 5 branches); Enterprise $199.99 per month (up to 1,500 patients, unlimited branches). Pay As You Go: $0.50 per registered patient and $0.20 per completed appointment per month. Annual billing is said to save up to 20%. 30-day free trial, no credit card. (Checked on )
DentiflowVerified on the vendor's pagesNot stated by the vendorNoneUnknownUSDOne published plan, Starting: $49 a month billed yearly, with 1 user, 1 surgical room and unlimited patient records. An extra user is $9 and an extra room $13 a month. SMS is $100 a year per 1,000. A Premium plan is marked coming soon. (Checked on )
DentinCloudPartly verifiedNot stated by the vendorPartialUnknownUSDOur two readings disagree, so we cannot say which applies to Lebanon: TO CONFIRM. On 16 Oct its home page listed a free tier (up to 100 patients, no time limit), $39 a month or $349 a year, and said prices are for the US market. On 7 Oct its pricing page listed Free (2 users, 250 patients), Starter $11 and Pro $16 a month. (Checked on )
DentolizeVerified on the vendor's pagesEgypt and Saudi ArabiaPartialUnknown-Not published. The site invites you to contact it for advice on a subscription plan. (Checked on )
DentronixPartly verifiedIraqUnknownYes-No price published; a free trial is offered through WhatsApp. (Checked on )
Devign DentistryVerified on the vendor's pagesNot stated by the vendorFullUnknownUSD$29 per clinic per month with every user included. A new clinic starts with a 30-day trial. Paid by card through Stripe, billed monthly. (Checked on )
ModirifyPartly verifiedEgypt, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Oman, Iraq, Qatar, Bahrain, Jordan, Libya, Morocco, Algeria, and TunisiaPartialYesEGP, SAR, AED, KWD, OMR, IQD, QAR, BHD, JOD, LYD, MAD, DZD, TNDEgypt page: Basics 799 EGP per month or 7,999 EGP per year; Premium 1,499 EGP per month or 14,999 EGP per year. 14-day free trial, no credit card. Other countries have their own pricing pages. (Checked on )
Open DentalPartly verifiedNot stated by the vendorUnknownUnknownUSDSupport fee per location, listed in USD: $199 per month in the U.S. (12-month contract, up to 3 dentists); $164 per month in Canada; $89 per month for other countries for the first 12 months. Developing countries get free but limited support. Training is extra. (Checked on )

Owned by us

Products owned by the company that publishes this site. Shown with the same facts and criteria, in a separate block, never ranked and never given a rank number.

ProductCountriesArabic supportWorks offlineCurrenciesPrice as published
Praxadent Owned by usVerified on the vendor's pagesNot stated by the vendorFullUnknownUSD, LBPNo price is published. The site says it is taking its first pilot clinics. (Checked on )

Frequently asked questions

What should a dental clinic check before choosing software?

Check where patient data is stored, whether the software is cloud or installed, Arabic support for patient messages and receipts, billing in your currencies, X-ray integration and a full export. Dental data is sensitive, so ask the vendor to state its data location in writing.

Cloud or installed: which suits a dental clinic?

Neither wins in every case. Cloud software works from any device and needs no server, but depends on your internet; installed software can keep working offline, but needs backups and a computer you maintain. Each listing states whether the vendor says it works offline.

How much does dental software cost?

Prices vary from free tiers to subscriptions per clinic or per dentist, and some vendors publish nothing. Open a listing to see the price as published and the date we checked it.

Are you the vendor?

Claiming this listing is free. You can correct any fact, with a source link, and add your reply.

List your software Claim your listing

How to choose · How we review · Ownership and independence