Kinderpedia
A school and childcare management platform sold per centre, with offices in Europe, Brazil and the UAE.
Verification: Verified on the vendor's pages · Checked on · Prepared by the publisher's team with AI assistance. Not yet reviewed by an independent reader.
Quick facts
- Price as published
- From €49 per centre a month billed yearly (€61 billed monthly). Essentials €99 (€124), Professional €199 (€249). Business Plus by quote for 500+ students. A trial can be started.
- Arabic support
- Partial: Arabic offered, right-to-left or coverage not stated
- Works offline
- Unknown
- Countries
- Brazil, Portugal, Romania, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, and United Kingdom
- Languages
- English and Arabic
- Currencies
- EUR
- Company base
- Not stated by the vendor
- Categories
- After-school and education software
- Vendor website
- kinderpedia.co/en/
Features the vendor states
- Attendance and check-in
- Classes and timetable
- Student records
- Invoicing and recurring billing
- Tuition and fee collection
- Member or parent app
- Online payments
Verification
Verified on the vendor's pages.
Editorial score: No score yet: we have not finalised a scoring method
Frequently asked questions
How much does Kinderpedia cost?
From €49 per centre a month billed yearly (€61 billed monthly). Essentials €99 (€124), Professional €199 (€249). Business Plus by quote for 500+ students. A trial can be started. Checked on 2026-10-16.
Does Kinderpedia support Arabic?
Partly. The vendor offers Arabic, but right-to-left layout or full coverage is not stated.
Can Kinderpedia work offline?
Unknown. The vendor's pages do not say.
Which countries does Kinderpedia serve?
The vendor's pages name: Brazil, Portugal, Romania, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, and United Kingdom.
Which currencies does Kinderpedia handle?
The vendor's pages name: EUR.
Guide fact sheet: Kinderpedia · After-school and academy management software in Lebanon: a buyer's guide