Teach 'n Go
An Irish tutoring and academy platform for language, tutoring and music schools, sold by student count.
Verification: Verified on the vendor's pages · Checked on · Prepared by the publisher's team with AI assistance. Not yet reviewed by an independent reader.
Quick facts
- Price as published
- Teach 'n Go: €69 or $79 a month for up to 100 live students. Teach 'n Go Pro: €99 or $109. More students cost more. 14-day free trial, no card.
- Arabic support
- Partial: Arabic offered, right-to-left or coverage not stated
- Works offline
- Unknown
- Countries
- Not stated by the vendor
- Languages
- English and Arabic
- Currencies
- EUR, USD
- Company base
- Ireland
- Categories
- After-school and education software
- Vendor website
- www.teachngo.com/
Features the vendor states
- Classes and timetable
- Attendance and check-in
- Student records
- Online booking
- Online payments
Verification
Verified on the vendor's pages.
- https://www.teachngo.com/
- https://www.teachngo.com/features-new/overview
- https://www.teachngo.com/language-pages/arabic
- https://www.teachngo.com/pages/pricing
Editorial score: No score yet: we have not finalised a scoring method
Frequently asked questions
How much does Teach 'n Go cost?
Teach 'n Go: €69 or $79 a month for up to 100 live students. Teach 'n Go Pro: €99 or $109. More students cost more. 14-day free trial, no card. Checked on 2026-10-16.
Does Teach 'n Go support Arabic?
Partly. The vendor offers Arabic, but right-to-left layout or full coverage is not stated.
Can Teach 'n Go work offline?
Unknown. The vendor's pages do not say.
Which countries does Teach 'n Go serve?
The vendor's pages do not name specific countries.
Which currencies does Teach 'n Go handle?
The vendor's pages name: EUR, USD.
Guide fact sheet: Teach 'n Go · After-school and academy management software in Lebanon: a buyer's guide